Durham Region Health Department

Elgin St. Thomas Public Health

Haliburton, Kawartha & Pine Ridge District Health Unit

  • Bus ad promoting no-smoking policies in rental apartments (2012)

Halton Region Health Department

City of Hamilton Public Health Services

Hastings and Prince Edward Counties Health Unit

Kingston, Frontenac and Lennox & Addington Public Health

Lampton Public Health

Middlesex-London Public Health Unit

  • Smoke-free housing  Banner (2011)  [Please Contact Us for Details]

North East Tobacco Control Area Network (TCAN)

North West Tobacco Control Area Network (TCAN)

Ottawa Public Health

Region of Peel

Peterborough County-City Health Unit

Perth District Health Unit

Simcoe-Muskoka District Health Unit


South West Tobacco Area Network

Toronto Public Health, Youth  Health Action Network

Timiskaming Health Unit

Region of Waterloo Public Health

Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Health

York Region Public Health


Start typing and press Enter to search